Samsung & Google Event 2011: Live Blog Times, Update

(Update below) The Google and Samsung event October 2011, is kicking off in some countries on the 18th and in other the 19th. We would like to bring your attention to the live blog times.

Android Police has a dedicated live blog page on its site for the Galaxy Nexus And Ice Cream Sandwich launch, Phones Review colleague James reported earlier about the times the event will kick off, and thanks to him you can see the full event times schedule here.

The site mentioned above who is holding the live blog suggests you visit them 30 minutes before it kicks off, this event will hopefully be revealing the Samsung Galaxy Nexus or Nexus Prime, as well as the new Android Ice Cream Sandwich operating system.

Here are the times (Full times list here): Oct 18 4PM HAST, Oct 18 7PM PDT, Oct 18 8PM MDT, Oct 18 9PM CDT, Oct 18 10PM EDT, Oct 19 2AM GMT, Oct 19 3AM BST, Oct 19 4AM CEST/IST, Oct 19 5AM EEST, Oct 19 6AM MSK, Oct 19 10AM HKT and Oct 19 11AM JST.

You can also see the full event live broadcast via youtube.com/android.

UPDATE: The Samsung Galaxy Nexus in now official, all the specs you need including Ice Cream Sandwich 4.0 are official, read full article here.

Live Comment

Your email address will not be published.