WWDC 2010 Steve Jobs Live Keynote: Worldwide Start Times

WWDC 2010 kicks of tomorrow with Steve Jobs and Co and this is going to be the most amazing one yet to date.

We are all hanging here waiting in the background for the most anticipated announcements of the new iPhone from Apple, but will Jobs announce the new iPhone 4G or not?

This is going to be something you really do not want to miss, if all rumours are true we will here the official news about the so called iPhone 4G or HD (Whatever the name will be) tomorrow at 6PM London time.

Worldwide Start Times: Hawaii 07:00AM, Pacific 10:00AM, Mountain 11:00AM, Central 12:00PM, Eastern 01:00PM, London will be at 06:00PM, Paris 07:00PM, Moscow 09:00PM and Tokyo (June 8th) 02:00AM.

We will be covering everything tomorrow and for the duration of the WWDC 2010 from June 7 to 11, yes 5 days of pure magic we are hoping. You can follow Engadget and their live blog for up-to the minute news. Have fun and keep coming back for more news, you can also read about the WWDC discussion forum here.

Live Comment

Your email address will not be published.