>

Microsoft Windows Phone 7 Launch Event Live Blog and Times

Today is the day when the Microsoft Launch Event happens and there will be a few live blogs running today, the event will surround the Windows Phone 7 launch dates and devices.

AT&T’s Ralph de la Vega and Steve Ballmer will be at the event bringing us all the goodies to the table, we will be bringing you plenty of information today covering Windows Phone 7 and other hardware coverage etc.

Engadget is running a live blog as they will be there at the event and we will also cover news as well as said above. Below you will see the start times.

Hawaii 03:30AM, Pacific 06:30AM, Mountain 07:30AM, Central 08:30AM, Eastern 09:30AM, London 02:30PM, Paris 03:30PM, Moscow 05:30PM and Tokyo 10:30PM.

What would you like to hear from the Microsoft Windows Phone 7 Launch Event?