>

WWDC 2009 keynote live: Timetable and Details

As we are all aware, Apple’s Worldwide Developer Conference 2009 starts today, and engadget mobile has the WWDC 2009 keynote live schedule.

The timetable goes like this…Hawaii — 07:00AM…Pacific — 10:00AM…Mountain — 11:00AM…Central — 12:00PM…Eastern — 01:00PM…London — 06:00PM…Paris — 07:00PM…and Tokyo — 02:00AM June the 9th.

No doubt the whole mobile arena will have their eyes glued to what Apple has to announce at WWDC 2009 with the expectation of iPhone OS 3.0 and possibly the new iPhone 2009. And if rumour turns out correct we could be seeing a new iPhone as soon as today. We will of course bring our readers as much of the available information as soon as we get it.